Behn Meyer uses cookies to optimise and improve the website, as well as enable the availability of certain functions. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies.



Behn Meyer Holding AG 
Ballindamm 1 
20095 Hamburg, Germany 
Tel: +49-40 30299 0 
Fax:+49-40 30299 319 
contact [@] 

Behn Meyer Holding AG is incorporated under the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany with principal office in Hamburg. It is registered with the district court ('Amtsgericht') in Hamburg, Germany, under No HRB 73216. 

The members of the Supervisory Board are: Christian Traxel, Hoh Sooi Kim, Christa Lorenz-Meyer, Bernhard Becker, Kim Andrée and Jan-Christian Schoenberg.

The members of the Board of Directors of Behn Meyer Holding AG are Jens Kellinghusen, Peter-Joachim Schoenberg, Prasonk Aramwittaya, Oliver Meyer, Khoo Su Chin, Chong Yiew On, Dr. Dirk Lorenz-Meyer and Rohaya Muhammad.

The value added tax identification number of Behn Meyer Holding AG is 48/706/00955. 

© Behn Meyer Holding AG, Germany. All rights reserved.

Generic Popup