Behn Meyer uses cookies to optimise and improve the website, as well as enable the availability of certain functions. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies.

corporate leadership

Supervisory Board

The members of the Supervisory Board are:
  • Hoh Sooi Kim
  • Christa Lorenz-Meyer
  • Bernhard Becker
  • Jens Kellinghusen
  • Peter-Joachim Schoenberg
  • Khoo Su Chin

Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors of Behn Meyer Holding AG are: 

  • Prasonk Aramwittaya
  • Oliver Meyer
  • Dr. Dirk Lorenz-Meyer
  • Rohaya Muhammad
  • Lotta Kellinghusen
  • Teo Tee Seng

Generic Popup